I don’t even have the words, y’all.

Makes my long forgotten kids book manuscript look like a literary work of art.

The Bloggess

So, a friend sent me a link to a book I needed to check out:

This is a real book.  No shit. This is a real book. No shit.

I can’t actually recommend the book because I haven’t read it yet, but I have to share the list of related books Amazon suggests for me because HOLY SHIT, Y’ALL:

So.  Yeah. So. Yeah.

A few of my favorite things about this list:  “Related Searches:  Extreme Ironing.”  Also?  The fact that this list is categorized under “Women’s Biographies” and “Volunteer Work.”

No words.

**************

And now, time for the weekly wrap-up:

sid

Shit I made in my shop (Named “EIGHT POUNDS OF UNCUT COCAINE” so that your credit card bill will be more interesting.):

Shit that I’m vaguely involved with on the internets:

Shit-I-didn’t-come-up-with-but-wish-I-did-because-it’s-kind-of-awesome:

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

